hmm?

12 12 2008

when a person speaks a word to 2 person. the next minute the word becomes 2 words to 4 person. the next it becomes 8 words to 16 people.

that’s when the first person and the 2 words will have problems with the 2 person who gave 2 words out to 4 person.
[geddit’ or not i don’t care.]

that’s what happen to me. and I’m in the 2nd tier where the first person told me one word.

so now I’m in trouble. =)
If i were the first person I wouldn’t take it to matter because I know how the human mouth works.

But to that person now, it’s a serious matter. Although to most of us it’s nothing, really.

So my vow now is to not tell anything, so when you ask me to spread the word, think twice cause I’m a word vacuum.

gay? no.
speedy update:
tomorrow is Anne & Sze Gions BIG day!!!
wooOooooOooOOoooOOOOOOooOoOooo…

-frshthwordvacuum


Actions

Information

Leave a comment