anyhoo.

13 12 2008

Updating from a local cyber cafe, near church.

It was Anne and Sze Gions wedding just half an hour ago, I felt lousy so I came here.

Just to fill the time, waiting for Gilbert and Ivan to come, so we could go for the performance done by orphans later.

I realized just now, that when you’re tired, your emotions run dry. Like me now, no smile, no frown, no wrinkles. It’s like I have botox everywhere on my face.

But right now things are getting worse as there are some game competition going on the other side of this cafe, and people are screaming all over the place about a game. [gosh!]

I would like to go to their faces slam their keyboards and say that there’s a reason why “chat” function was created.. But I have not enough guts to do it.

So I will be here listening to gamers clap, shout, scream, yell, laugh, just like what I saw in the zoo.

I hope there won’t be any fights, I don’t want to be an “accident” victim.

It’s already the 13th of December, just half of a month left for 2 oo 8.

And my Christmas ain’t coming so well for me. I don’t have the good’ol feeling of excitement and warmth like every other season.

I’m not sure, I’m still not smiling.

-frshthguyyoumet.


Actions

Information

3 responses

22 12 2008
mchllchn

Botox should be worse than that lah. 😉 You can still smile wan ok!!!! Heh. And the Christmas cheer will warm your heart soon enough. Fret not.

MERRY CHRISTMAS! *sprinkles chocolate sprinkles on you* LOL.

22 12 2008
mchllchn

Er, I forgot to smile.

🙂

Hahahahaha! *sings Christmas carols*

22 12 2008
zxio

heh. thanks =D

Leave a comment